High Voltage Testing and Engineering Commission

Team

Versuchsstation Däniken

Martina Stadelmann

Msc EHT EETT, Project Engineer

Phone: +41 62 288 77 97

Mobile: +41 79 573 44 89

Email: stadelmann@fkh.ch

Zurich Office Hagenholzstrasse 81, 8050 Zürich (Google-Maps click here!)

Reinhold Bräunlich

Dr. sc.techn. ETH, Managing Director

Phone: +41 44 253 62 63

Mobile: +41 79 240 75 58

Email: braeunlich@fkh.ch

Günther Storf

Dipl. El.-Ing. ETH, Deputy Managing Director, Project Engineer

Phone: +41 44 253 62 67

Mobile: +41 79 239 16 18

Email: storf@fkh.ch

Vahe Der Houhanessian

Dr. sc.techn. ETH, Project Engineer

Phone: +41 44 253 62 66

Mobile: +41 79 261 15 73

Email: houhanessian@fkh.ch

Thomas Brügger

Dr. sc. ETH, Project Engineer

Phone: +41 44 253 62 68

Mobile: +41 78 821 57 09

Email: bruegger@fkh.ch

Diego Friedli

M.Sc.Eng. HES-SO, Project Engineer

Phone: +41 44 253 62 69

Mobile: +41 79 711 36 09

Email: friedli@fkh.ch

Dominic Kleger

Dipl. El.-Ing. FH, Project Engineer

Phone: +41 44 253 62 69

Mobile: +41 79 240 70 34

Email: kleger@fkh.ch

Saskia Muraro

Executive Secretary

Phone: +41 44 253 62 62

Email: muraro@fkh.ch

Adamo Mele

Electromechanical Engineer

Phone: +41 44 253 62 65

Mobile: +41 79 401 94 36

Email: mele@fkh.ch

Contact for the French-speaking region of Switzerland Le Verney 10, 1483 Montet (Broye) (Google-Maps click here!)

Pascal Fehlmann

Dipl. El.-Ing. FH, Project Engineer

Phone: +41 26 665 07 20

Mobile: +41 79 275 91 50

Email: fehlmann@fkh.ch

Däniken Experimental Station 4658 Däniken (Google-Maps click here!)

Stefan Neuhold

Dr. sc.techn. ETH, Project Engineer

Phone: +41 62 288 77 93

Mobile: +41 79 239 18 92

Email: neuhold@fkh.ch

Mario Gobeli

Dipl. El.-Ing. FH, Project Engineer

Phone: +41 62 788 70 86

Mobile: +41 79 352 20 91

Email: gobeli@fkh.ch

Martina Stadelmann

Msc EHT EETT, Project Engineer

Phone: +41 62 288 77 97

Mobile: +41 79 573 44 89

Email: stadelmann@fkh.ch

Toni von Deschwanden

Electromechanical Engineer

Phone: +41 62 288 77 96

Mobile: +41 79 246 73 18

Email: deschwanden@fkh.ch

Markus von Arx

Electrician

Phone: +41 62 788 70 80

Mobile: +41 78 658 62 68

Email: vonarx@fkh.ch

Simon Mutter

Power Electronics Specialist

Phone: +41 62 788 70 87

Mobile: +41 79 529 10 15

Email: mutter@fkh.ch

Tobias Felber

Linesman

Phone: +41 62 288 77 97

Mobile: +41 79 726 38 15

Email: felber@fkh.ch

Däniken Insulating Oil Laboratory 4658 Däniken (Google-Maps click here!)

Thomas Heizmann

Dr. sc.techn. ETH, Laboratory Manager

Phone: +41 62 288 77 91

Mobile: +41 78 899 50 98

Email: heizmann@fkh.ch

Peter Frey

Laboratory Chemist

Phone: +41 62 288 77 92

Mobile: +41 78 738 70 86

Email: frey@fkh.ch

Franziska Schenker

Laboratory Chemist

Phone: +41 62 288 77 92

Email: schenker@fkh.ch